top of page
Mike Reeb, "Breaking" (2010)

Breaking (2010)

  1. Love Won't Hold You Down

  2. Like a Wing

  3. I Gave You The World

  4. Breaking

  5. Keep Me Close

  6. What Are You Fighting For?

  7. It's Been a Real Hard Year

  8. It's True

  9. The City Would Win

10. You Win

Written, recorded, and produced by Mike Reeb

Mixed by Tim Rusin, mastered by Brian Zieske

Mike Reeb - Vocals, guitars, drums, bass, harmonica, keys

Adam Ollendorff - Pedal Steel on Track 2, electric guitar on Track 3

Jordan Banks - Bass on Track 8

Ryan Snell - Keys on Track 9



bottom of page